Posts tagged with "trap queen"

Fetty Wap Announces New U.S. Tour

MULTI-PLATINUM RECORDING ARTIST FETTY WAP ANNOUNCES 20-DATE U.S. THE KING ZOO TOUR

TO KICK OFF APRIL 7TH IN NEW HAVEN, CONNECTICUT & WRAP MAY 15TH IN NEW YORK CITY

TICKETS GO ON SALE FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 7TH
TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE

OR VIA FETTYWAP.COM

TOUR DATES:
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 | New Haven | Toad’s
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 | Huntington | The Paramount
Thursday, April 9, 2020 | Montclair | The Wellmont Theater
Saturday, April 11, 2020 | Raleigh | The Ritz
Sunday, April 12, 2020 | Charlotte | The Fillmore
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | Atlanta | Buckhead Theater |
Sunday, April 19, 2020 | Houston | House of Blues
Monday, April 20, 2020 | Dallas | House of Blues
Thursday, April 23, 2020 | Los Angeles | Belasco Theater
Saturday, April 25, 2020 | San Francisco | The Fillmore
Sunday, April 26, 2020 | Santa Ana | Observatory
Monday, April 27, 2020 | Sacramento | Ace of Spades
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 | Minneapolis | Varsity Theater
Thursday, May 7, 2020 | Chicago | House of Blues
Friday, May 8, 2020 | Indianapolis | Deluxe
Monday, May 11, 2020 | Detroit | St. Andrew’s Hall
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 | Cleveland | House of Blues
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | Washington DC | The Fillmore
Thursday, May 14, 2020 | Philadelphia | TLA
Monday, May 18, 2020 | New York | Gramercy Theatre

LISTEN TO “FRESH N CLEAN” BY FETTY WAP HERE

ABOUT FETTY WAP
The New Jersey native first made his mark with diamond certified and debut single, “Trap Queen,” and was quickly catapulted to the top of the charts, earning him a number of platinum certifications, nominations and awards. Since then, Fetty has experienced success on a massive scale with “My Way,” “679,” “Again,” “Wake Up” and “RGF Island” all certified Platinum and debut album Fetty Wap 3X Platinum. Fetty Wap made history as the first artist to simultaneously chart his inaugural four entries in the Top 10 of the Billboard Hot Rap Songs Chart. Other historic “firsts” include becoming the first artist since Eminem to land 3 songs in the Top 20 of the Billboard Hot 100 and the first artist to take 3 spots on the Shazam Global 200 Chart. From there, Fetty was nominated for 11 Billboard Music Awards (winning Top New Artist), two GRAMMY Awards and an iHeart Radio Music Award.

KEEP UP WITH FETTY WAP:

instagram / facebook / twitter / youtube

‪Fetty Wap’s Artwork & Tracklist for ‬ BRUCE WAYNE ‪Mixtape‬

[June 6, 2018] Grammy-nominated artist, Fetty Wap is gearing up for the release of his newest mixtape, Bruce Wayne coming this Thursday, June 7th, which is also Fetty’s birthday. In anticipation of the 11-track project, fans can pre-save the mixtape. The “Trap Queen” rapper also wanted to share the Bruce Wayne tracklist and artwork. Pre-Order Now [Click]

The Bruce Wayne artwork features the tombstones of Fetty’s grandparents, who have played an extremely important part in shaping his character and teaching him the importance of giving back. Identifying with the charitable efforts of ‘Batman,’ Fetty Wap has dedicated this chapter of his career to giving back to his community of Paterson, NJ. Recently, Fetty gave thousands of gift-cards away at a local grocery store during Easter and hosted a turkey drive this past Thanksgiving. Bruce Wayne‘s release comes shortly after the nation-wide For My Fans Tour and the third installment of the For My Fans IIImixtape.

Be sure to look out for Fetty Wap’s Bruce Wayne mixtape Thursday, June 7th on all streaming platforms at 12AM/EST.

Bruce Wayne Tracklist

1. Bruce Wayne [Intro]

2. So Different

3. Strawberry Kush

4. Look At Me

5. Bruce Wayne

6. All For You

7. Star Strucj

8. Westin

9. What We Do

10. Wavy

11. Hit Some Corners

Fetty Wap:Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Spotify Pre-Save