Posts tagged with "Daily pop"

E!’S “DAILY POP” LISTINGS

Catch E!’s “Daily Pop” weekdays at 12pm ET/PT.

Monday, August 19 – “Nailed It’s” Nicole Byer on the show’s Primetime Emmy Award nomination, plus Ja Rule on the new season of “Growing Up Hip Hop: New York”

Tuesday, August 20 – Vacation Week on E! with Artistic Director and Model Rocky Barnes showing us how to take the best vacation photos

Wednesday, August 21 – Shay Mitchell’s personal trainer Astrid Swan shows our hosts an in-studio workout

Thursday, August 22 – “This is Us” star and Primetime Emmy Awards Nominee Chris Sullivan, plus Alison Sweeney on her newest Hallmark “Chronicle Mysteries” movie.

Friday, August 23 – “Sunday Today” host Willie Geist and his wife Christina on her new children’s book Sorry, Grown-Ups, You Can’t Go To School

Listings are subject to change.

E!’s “Daily Pop” Listings

E!’S “DAILY POP” LISTINGS: FEBRUARY 25 – MARCH 1

Tune into E!’s “Daily Pop” weekdays at 12pm ET/PT.

Monday, February 25 – Kristin Cavallari (“Very Cavallari”) and Fandango’s Nikki Novak on The Academy Awards

Tuesday, February 26 –Brie Larson’s personal trainer Jason Walsh shows her favorite workouts to get into superhero shape for “Captain Marvel”

Wednesday, February 27 – Tyler Henry (“Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry”), plus Alison Sweeney (“Chronicle Mysteries”)

Thursday, February 28 – Panel Discussion of the Day’s Entertainment Headlines

Friday, March 1 – Preview of this Weekend and Next Week’s Big Stories

Listings are subject to change.

ABOUT E!’S DAILY POP

E! brings fans even more custom content when and where they are watching with the introduction of new live daytime broadcast series, “Daily Pop.” Hosted by pop culture personalities Carissa Culiner, Morgan Stewart and Justin Sylvester, the program delivers fun, insightful and relatable conversations centered around the biggest, most fascinating pop culture stories of the day. “Daily Pop”airs weekdays at 12p ET/PT on E!

 

E!’S “DAILY POP” LISTINGS

E!’S “DAILY POP” LISTINGS
Monday, October 30: Actress and Tarot Card Reader Rachel True; Celebrity Cooking Instructor Pamela Salzman

Tuesday, October 31: Kenya Moore, The Real Housewives of Atlanta; Psychic Medium Char Margolis; Paranormal Investigator Nick Groff, Paranormal Lockdown

Wednesday, November 1: Todd and Savannah Chrisley, Chrisley Knows Best; Celebrity Skincare Expert Nurse Jamie

Thursday, November 2: Cynthia Bailey, The Real Housewives of Atlanta

Friday, November 3: TBA

Listings are subject to change.

E!’s “Daily Pop” Listings

E!’S “DAILY POP” LISTINGS: OCTOBER 23 – OCTOBER 27

Monday, October 23: Kelly Dodd, The Real Housewives of Orange County

Tuesday, October 24: Debra Messing, Will & Grace; Rocco DiSpirito, chef and author, Rocco’s Healthy & Delicious: More than 200 (Mostly) Plant-Based Recipes for Everyday Life

Wednesday, October 25: Jenna Bush Hager and Barbara Pierce Bush, authors, Sisters First: Stories from Our Wild and Wonderful Life; Danielle Staub, The Real Housewives of New Jersey; nutritionist Shira Lenchewski

Thursday, October 26: Nikki and Brie Bella, Total Divas; holistic health and fitness guide Rainbeau Mars

Friday, October 27: Bellamy Young, Scandal; Instagram sensation Abigail Ratchford

Listings are subject to change. 

**Denotes changes or additions.